30 October 2022 | 09:00 pm IST | 03:30 pm UK | 11:30 am EST (USA) | 10:30 am CST | 08:30 am PST

About

Speaker




Jalja Ved

Clinical and Counselling Psychologist



She is Clinical psychologist and Counselling psychologist

Life coach, Suicide and trauma care specialist

Corporate trainer, Free lancer
Taking workshop for teenagers ,students parenting and company

Jalja has done her graduation in commerce specialised in accounting and auditing

Done her masters in International hospitality Management from Les roches, Switzerland

Languages known
Gujarati, Hindi, English, Basic French ,German and Sanskrit, Understanding level of Tamil.

Have work experience in the field of psychology is more than a decade and more than thousand cases

She has innovative style of counselling and immense sense of understanding