23 Jan 2022 | 09:00 PM (IST) | 03:30 PM (UK) | 10:30 AM EST (USA) | 9:30 AM (CST) | 07:30 AM (PST)

About

Speaker




Medha Trivedi

Writer



Education, B.Com, LL.B.
I have been writing for the last 25 years.
Published story collection : Prathmakshar, Aksharbij, Sutrit
Documentary novel : Bharat Sthapit Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel
Awards : Maharashtra Gujarati Academy .... First prize for “Prathmakshar”

Bharat Sthapit Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel documentary book received Gira Gurjari Award Award of Narmad Sahitya Sabha to Sutrit Varta Sangraha, Kumar Prize for Search in Wonderland story

Short stories, articles have been published in literary magazines. The story has been translated into Marathi and English.