1 January 2023 | 09:00 pm IST | 03:30 pm UK | 11:30 am EST (USA) | 10:30 am CST | 08:30 am PST

About

Speaker




Dr. Nalini P. Gilitwala

Writer, PhD in Education



Her qualification is MA, M.Ed, PhD in Education

Her work status is Teaching, she was lecture 1971 to 2002, Principal in Education College at Bardoli in the year 2002to 2003, Principal in Bharuch Education College 2009to 2012

She has 35 years of working experience. Her last post was as a Principal

Her other Social activities:

She joined in Lioness Club Bilimora in 1989-90, Club president in 2000-2001.

Then she became Region Co Ordinater in 2008-09, Dist. Secretary in 2012-13, Lions club Yugma in 2008-09, Club president in 2013-14, Dis. Chairperson:-From 2009 to continue 2021-2022

She is Life member in All India women Association, Senior Citizen Club, Ladies Club,

She has published informative book for Social awareness, on Kailash Mansarowar-2007, co-author in publish Book “Pusti Panth”

Her Interests are in Writing, Reading, Social & Cultural Activities.





Swati Desai

Writer



She is B.SC. (Botany)

-- worked as teacher 25 years.
-- From last 30 years connected with Anavil Samaj& uplift the Samaj. Former president of Anavil Pragati Mandal Vadodara. Run the Mahila pakh for Anavil Samaj .

-- Love to write Short Stories & Poems.
-- From childhood love to read stories of Welknown Authors, Biographies of Freedom fighters,Historical books& religious books too.

Hobby: Gardening, singing, dance Garba& During college
period professionally acted in drama.

Now best part of my life connected with GSF as impressed by activities of GSF & ideology to promote & Preservation of our MATRUBHASHA GUJARATI.

Dedicated to GSF activities & want to be helping hand to set up the Local & Global network to achieve objectives of Management.